Importnat Inofrmation



Caution: This site fully independent from the Oman Air and not represented in any way..

 




 
Staff

Oman Air VirtualStaff Team

Mohamad AL-Naamani
Founder and Chairman
chairman@omanair-va.org
m.alnaamani@omanair-va.org
Mohammed Al-Yousufi
Chief Executive Officer
ceo@omanair-va.org
m.alyousufi@omanair-va.org

Fahad A.salaam
Operations Center
ops@omanair-va.org
a.salaam@omanair-va.org
Munther Alhadidi
Fleet Manager
fleet@omanair-va.org
m.alhadidi@omanair-va.org
Mohammed Alajmi
Events Coordinator
event@omanair-va.org
m.alajmi@omanair-va.org

Qusai Al Mandhari
Oman Airports Developer
design@omanair-va.org
q.almandhari@omanair-va.org
Afsal Zain
Web Department
web@omanair-va.org
a.zain@omanair-va.org





 

Book A Flight

Book Flight to any of Oman Air Virtual cities

Book
 

Our Network

Worldwide destinations make Oman Air Virtual the airline of...

Enter
 

Our Pilots

Our Pilots

Enter